Parents of Tots

Building a Supportive Social Network


Parents of Tots is a volunteer-run, non-profit organization dedicated to supporting families with young children in Wakefield, Stoneham, Woburn, Reading, Melrose and surrounding communities by providing parents with the means to build a supportive social network for themselves and their children. Whether you work full-time, part-time, or are a full-time parent, we definitely have something for you. With trips, events, peer-to-peer support and so many other perks, there is something for every parent out there.

What's New

Sunday, November 01, 2015 5:36 AM • Anonymous member
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 3:32 PM • Anonymous member
Sunday, June 28, 2015 9:43 PM • Anonymous member

Get More Information

Want to learn more about PoT? Send us your questions!  Email pot.president@gmail.com.

Membership is only $25 a year!  Not ready to take the plunge yet?  Subscribe to our non-member email list for occasional emails about events open to the public and other opportunities.

Upcoming Events for Adults

Wednesday, December 02, 2015 8:00 PM • Margaret Sloat's House
Wednesday, December 09, 2015 7:30 PM • TBA
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 7:30 PM • TBA

This Month's Projects

Sunday, November 01, 2015 9:47 PM • Anonymous member
Sunday, November 01, 2015 9:25 PM • Anonymous member

Upcoming Activities

Monday, December 07, 2015 3:30 PM • Bonnie's Community Room
Friday, December 11, 2015 3:30 PM • Margaret Sloat's House
Monday, December 14, 2015 3:30 PM • Bonnie's Community Room
Friday, January 08, 2016 1:30 PM • Flynn Rink, 300 Elm Street, Medford
Friday, January 15, 2016 10:00 AM • VinKari Safari, 10 Micro Drive, Woburn

Summer Fun Guide here!

The 2015 Summer Fun Guide is here!  This year's SFG will be an interactive online map.  For more information, click here.

Parents of Tots                                                       
PO Box 1906
Wakefield, MA 01880
Copyright © 2015, Parents of Tots. All rights reserved.
PoT Legal Documents are available upon request

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software