80  
Parents of Tots

Building a Supportive Social Network

Welcome!

Parents of Tots is a volunteer-run, non-profit organization dedicated to supporting families with young children in Wakefield, Stoneham, Woburn, Reading, Melrose and surrounding communities by providing parents with the means to build a supportive social network for themselves and their children. Whether you work full-time, part-time, or are a full-time parent, we definitely have something for you. With trips, events, peer-to-peer support and so many other perks, there is something for every parent out there.


What's New

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 4:06 PM • Anonymous member
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 11:00 PM • Anonymous member

Get More Information

Want to learn more about PoT? Send us your questions!  Email pot.president@gmail.com.

Membership is only $25 a year!  Not ready to take the plunge yet?  Subscribe to our non-member email list for occasional emails about events open to the public and other opportunities.




Get Your FunPass Here!

Get a 2015 BreathNH FunPass for $32.  $8 of your purchase goes to Parents of Tots. Order by March 27th for delivery by mid-April.

Upcoming Events for Adults

Tuesday, June 02, 2015 8:00 PM • TBD
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 8:00 PM • Margaret's deck: 17 S. Marble St, Stoneham
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 7:30 PM • TBA
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 7:30 PM • TBA

This Month's Crafts

Friday, May 01, 2015 2:56 PM • Anonymous member
Friday, May 01, 2015 2:44 PM • Anonymous member

Upcoming Activities

Saturday, May 30, 2015 10:00 AM • Volunteer Playground, Melrose, (corner of Warren St & Melrose St)
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 10:30 AM • Drumlin Farm 208 South Great Road, Lincoln MA
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 10:00 AM • Connors Farm, Danvers
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 10:00 AM • 160 Main Street, Stoneham, MA
Friday, June 26, 2015 10:00 AM • Stoneham Fire Station, 25 Central Street, Stoneham
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 10:00 AM • 105 Ocean Ave., Marblehead



Parents of Tots                                                       
PO Box 1906
Wakefield, MA 01880
pot.president@gmail.com
Copyright © 2015, Parents of Tots. All rights reserved.
PoT Legal Documents are available upon request


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software