80  
Parents of Tots

Building a Supportive Social Network

Welcome!

Parents of Tots is a volunteer-run, non-profit organization dedicated to supporting families with young children in Wakefield, Stoneham, Woburn, Reading, Melrose and surrounding communities by providing parents with the means to build a supportive social network for themselves and their children. Whether you work full-time, part-time, or are a full-time parent, we definitely have something for you. With trips, events, peer-to-peer support and so many other perks, there is something for every parent out there.


What's New

Friday, October 03, 2014 10:19 PM • Anonymous
Saturday, April 26, 2014 6:28 PM • Anonymous
Friday, March 28, 2014 5:16 PM • Anonymous member

Request a Complimentary Newsletter

Want to learn more about PoT? We'd be happy to send you a complimentary newsletter!

Email us at pot_member_rep@yahoo.com with "Complimentary Newsletter" in the subject line, and your name and mailing address in the body.





Get Your FunPass Here!

Get a 2015 BreathNH FunPass for $32.  $8 of your purchase goes to Parents of Tots. 

Upcoming Events for Adults

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 7:30 PM • Margaret's house
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:00 PM • Kristen's Home
Thursday, February 19, 2015 8:00 PM • Margaret Sloat's house
Friday, February 27, 2015 3:30 PM • Chikki Plaza, 49 Cummings Park Drive, Woburn, MA

This Month's Crafts

Friday, October 03, 2014 10:29 PM • Anonymous
Friday, October 03, 2014 10:26 PM • Anonymous

Upcoming Activities

Monday, January 26, 2015 3:30 PM • Bonnie's Community Room
Friday, February 13, 2015 10:00 AM • VinKari Safari, 10 Micro Drive, Woburn
Friday, February 20, 2015 10:00 AM • Wenham Museum, 132 Main Street, Wenham, MA
Friday, February 27, 2015 3:30 PM • Chikki Plaza, 49 Cummings Park Drive, Woburn, MA
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 9:45 AM • Boston Children's Museum, Congress Street, Boston, MA
Friday, March 13, 2015 10:30 AM • Stone Zoo, 149 Pond Street, Stoneham
Friday, March 20, 2015 10:00 AM • Chikki Plaza, 49 Cummings Park Dr, Woburn
Saturday, March 28, 2015 10:00 AM • Wakefield Interfaith Food Pantry, Americal Civic Center
Saturday, March 28, 2015 4:30 PM • TBD
Thursday, April 09, 2015 3:30 PM • Moulton Playground, Off Cedar Street, Wakefield



Parents of Tots                                                       
PO Box 1906
Wakefield, MA 01880
potfieldtrips@yahoo.com
Copyright © 2014, Parents of Tots. All rights reserved.
PoT Legal Documents are available upon request


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software