80  
Parents of Tots

Building a Supportive Social Network

Welcome!

Parents of Tots is a volunteer-run, non-profit organization dedicated to supporting families with young children in Wakefield, Stoneham, Woburn, Reading, Melrose and surrounding communities by providing parents with the means to build a supportive social network for themselves and their children. Whether you work full-time, part-time, or are a full-time parent, we definitely have something for you. With trips, events, peer-to-peer support and so many other perks, there is something for every parent out there.


What's New

Sunday, June 28, 2015 9:43 PM • Anonymous member
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 4:06 PM • Anonymous member

Get More Information

Want to learn more about PoT? Send us your questions!  Email pot.president@gmail.com.

Membership is only $25 a year!  Not ready to take the plunge yet?  Subscribe to our non-member email list for occasional emails about events open to the public and other opportunities.




Upcoming Events for Adults

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:00 PM • Harvard Book Store, 1256 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:30 PM • Margaret's Back Deck
Thursday, September 03, 2015 8:00 PM • Erin's house, Melrose

This Month's Projects

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 3:19 PM • Anonymous member
Sunday, June 28, 2015 10:25 PM • Anonymous member

Upcoming Activities

Wednesday, August 05, 2015 4:00 PM • 160 Main Street, Stoneham, MA
Friday, August 07, 2015 10:00 AM • Ipswich River Sanctuary, 87 Perkins Row, Topsfield
Monday, August 10, 2015 11:00 AM • Moulton Playground, Off Cedar Street, Wakefield
Thursday, August 13, 2015 10:00 AM • Franklin Park Zoo, 1 Franklin Park Rd, Dorchester
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 10:00 AM • Brooksby Farm, 54 Felton St. Peabody, MA 01960
Friday, August 21, 2015 10:00 AM • Stone Zoo, 149 Pond Street, Stoneham
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 10:00 AM • Spot Pond, Stoneham
Thursday, August 27, 2015 10:00 AM • Drumlin Farm 208 South Great Road, Lincoln MA
Monday, August 31, 2015 11:00 AM • Jordan's Furniture, Reading
Wednesday, September 02, 2015 9:30 AM • Melrose Commons, Melrose, MA

Summer Fun Guide here!

The 2015 Summer Fun Guide is here!  This year's SFG will be an interactive online map.  For more information, click here.




Parents of Tots                                                       
PO Box 1906
Wakefield, MA 01880
pot.president@gmail.com
Copyright © 2015, Parents of Tots. All rights reserved.
PoT Legal Documents are available upon request


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software